Let Food Be Your Medicine: Dietary Changes Proven to Prevent and Reverse Disease


Product Details:

  • Paperback: 308 pages
  • Publisher: Worthy Publishing; Reprint edition (Dec 27, 2016)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 5.9 x 0.9 x 8.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars  (258 reviews)

Description

God has given us such a variety of nutritious nourishments that add to high well-being, a ready personality, and a more drawn out life. Why depend exclusively on pills when. What Would Jesus Eat Creator Colbert shares a progressive sugar detox strategy consolidated with a calming type of the altered Mediterranean eating regimen – in addition to dinner arrangements and formulas?

Plus

  • Have enjoyed in reading and taking in these recent weeks.
  • Read a great deal of heath books and have seen first hand with health and family .
  • Is it possible that the very foods we eat are not just adding to the numerous illnesses and diseases .
  • Very impressed awed with this book. Have read a few of Colbert’s books

Minus

  • Not at all happy.Don’t like to mix religion with diet books
  • Given back mine and gladly paid the delivery charge in light of the fact that was so disappointed.
  • Not helpful for your normal individual .
  • Try not to have this book.

Davis’s Comprehensive Handbook of Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests With Nursing Implications 


Product Details:

  • Series: Davis’s Comprehensive Handbook of Laboratory & Paperback: 1792 pages
  • Publisher: F.A. Davis Company; 7 edition (January 15, 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 1.8 x 8.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.4 pounds
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5(116 reviews)

Description

Tests and techniques are recorded in the sequential request by their entire name for fast reference. The medical data attendants required when, where, and how they need it. Nursing-engaged and straightforward to pursue, this handbook conveys the greater part of the information you have to see how tests function, decipher their outcomes and give quality patient care pretest, intratest, and post-test. The incorporated file permits quick quests by shortened form, similar word, disorder/issue, example type, or take a look at characterization. analysis a lot of on-line at Davis and! Recover the Plus Code within new, Lab and Dx Tests Library, the greater part of the monographs in the book, Interactive Exercises, and other profitable assets. Also, a Body Systems Appendix includes a rundown of the normal research facility and indicative tests for everybody framework and also nourishment related lab tests.

Plus

  • This book has been a lifesaver for more than once.
  • Excited to discover how excellent this book was.
  • Awesome ingenious pocket like guide that offers clarifications to labs and analytic tests .
  • This has need with such a large number of care plans
  • Really informative data for next to book
  • These things just keep getting more greater yet you require the reference.

Minus

  • Try not to have a alternative option to recommend here. Not yet, in any event
  • Steer this book unless you a nursing understudy.
  • Found it to be complicated and not valuable.

Davis’s Comprehensive Handbook of Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests With Nursing Implications 


Product Details:

  • Paperback: 636 pages
  • Publisher: Cengage Learning; 14 edition (January 1, 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 8.4 x 1.1 x 10.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 12.6 ounces
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Description

The 2004 recipient of the Presidential Award for Research and Scholarship at the Institute of Education at Boise State University, keynote speaker at the VII Iberoamerican Congress of games medication and Applied Sciences and the 2010 Western Society for Kinesiology and health, Dr. Hoeger continues asking about and address on practice physiology, physical well-being, and wellness. Dr. Werner W.K. Hoeger teacher emeritus in the Department of Kinesiology at Boise State University, and Fellow of the tank Institute of medication and furthermore the investigation consortium of shape America Society of Health and Physical Educators). Despite Principles and Labs for Physical wellness, Dr. Hoeger is a former luge competitor (2002 and 2006 Winter Olympic ; All-American by USA Track and Field in 2012, 2014, 2015, and 2016; and eminent wellness and health trailblazer. He created numerous prominent wellness lifetime physical wellness and well-being, Wellness: Rules for a Healthy way of life, and Water vigorous exercise for Fitness and wellbeing.

Plus

  • The self tests in this book give you an excellent appraisal of your health and even foresee.
  • It’s recommendation, you would be extremely knowledgeable and exceptionally healthy.
  • Very happy with it see many advantages to using the book versus a paperback book.
  • It will have lots of knowledge in it that was nice and can still use the book
  • Amazing had each page in it and save well over healthy

Minus

  • Her manager is less astounded yet no less frightened,
  • I am so disappointed when I got this book.
  • A portion of the pages were missing particularly the lab part. I needed to a digital book.
  • It was trashed before I got it. Not exclusively was the product damaged,

First Aid for the Usmle Step 1 2017


Product Details:

  • Series: First Aid
  • Paperback: 800 pages
  • Publisher: McGraw-Hill Education / Medical; 27 edition (Jan 2, 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 8.4 x 1.4 x 10.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 3.4 pounds
  • Average Customer Review:  4.1 out of 5  (36 reviews)

Description

Processing Re-write Suggestions Done This annually updated review delivers a comprehensive assortment of high-yield facts and method that pinpoint specifically what students have to be compelled to grasp to pass the test. Co-authored by medical students. Who as of late took the sheets, it gives an entire system to help to prepare for the first stressful test of their careers.

Plus

  • Excellent As necessary Oxygen
  • Obviously you’ll be able to visit different resources if you wish more explanations.
  • It’s a wonderful book that contains the important info.
  • Completely an absolute necessity have for any medical student.
  • so I was cheerful to see that a large number of them were updated /improved.

Minus

  • Unless the editors return the organizing to take after the physical version remain away.
  • Totally unusable this book has awful formatting and ought not be sold to anybody.
  • The Kindle version formatting on the 2017 release is a flat out disaster- the textual styles don’t match,

Surgical Technology for the Surgical Technologist: A Positive Care Approach


Product Details:

  • Hardcover: 1242 pages
  • Publisher: Delmar Cengage Learning; 5 edition (January 1, 2017)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 8.5 x 1.7 x 11 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 5.6 pounds
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars (27 reviews)

Description

Packed with elaborate, full-color illustrations and love surgery pictures, market-leading Surgical Technology for the Surgical somebody: A Positive care Approach, 5e, delivers the foremost up-to-date and comprehensive coverage of over two hundred essential surgical procedures.”Pearls of Wisdom” options supply practical insight from surgical technologists within the field, and diverse learning resources assist you to maximize your course success. Together with “An active care” memory tool, real-life case studies with relevant thinking queries, and also the great digital learning resolution MindTap. Getting ready you for real-world follow, Surgical Technology For The Surgical Technologist, 5e,  is that the ultimate resource for serving to you anticipate the patients and surgeons desires before, during, and when a surgery.

Plus

  • I am very enjoying this eTextbook it’s well written and that i love that I will highlight necessary info.
  • This book may be a life time keeper and a lifesaver.
  • Much more updated version of my 2008 textbook, temporary summary of topics and a good study.
  • This was nice for my wants and simply what my teacher needed.
  • Love the book, it’s everything i would like.
  • Great book. Would suggest it to individuals going into the sector.

Minus

  • So looking old to book this surgical but disappointed. 
  • I am so disappointed when I got this book.
  • Try not to have this book.

 

 

Gluten Free Cookbook: Eat Your Way To Weight Loss And Brilliant Health, The Ultimate Cookbook


Product Details:

  • Paperback: 45 pages
  • Publisher: Independently published (Dec 29, 2016)
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 6 x 0.1 x 9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4.2 ounces
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Description

People currently air leading very hectic lifestyles that also are monotonous in many ways so as to survive this type of lifestyle it becomes very necessary to own a right diet that may keep them healthy and work. During this book, I will be able to be talking a couple of protein free diet and the way it will assist you to slim down thereby serving to you lead a healthy and a superb lifestyle. I will be able to be sharing some the most useful recipes for you, so you are doing not ought to moot before creating a meal that’s protein free in nature.  The protein may be a macro-molecule that is primarily found in grains, like barley, wheat and rye. Despite this macro-molecule being very common, some individuals have issues that air only generated thanks to its consumption. Therefore, the most focus of this book is to produce you with all the knowledge required concerning the protein free diet. This diet is simple to follow, doesn’t hamper your daily lifestyle and a lot of significantly,   it will assist you through your weight loss journey. The recipes shared within the book air straightforward, simple to create and also the ingredients in simply accessible in your natural market.So, what air are you waiting for a? Now could be the time to give birth to an amendment in your lifestyle permanently and keep the burden tried by creating some healthy lifestyle changes.

Plus

  • I liked this book; it’ll be helpful as a loved one of mine will surely eat
  • This reference is useful because it contains delicious however healthy recipes
  • I like the double chocolate chip waffles.
  • This book is superb and that I am happy to own knowledgeable a well-written book like this one.
  • This book was sensible and very attention-grabbing to browse.
  • The excellent reference for folks that suffers from leaky gut.
  • I enjoyed reading this book, and I am happy to follow its guide

Minus

  • I would not recommend this book to anyone who does not have a strong background in hematology
  • I am so Disappointing. This book waste
  • Really a waste of time. Horribly boring.